April’s release

What’s up, people!

So, for this month, I have three chapters of Transmigrated Cannon Fodder Overthrows the Male Protagonist, shortened to TCFO.

The chapters are shorter and the writing style made it more easier to translate, that’s why you get TCFO first. I’m still working on The Unfulfilled Desire (TUD), so it will be ready to be released next month.

Anyway, enjoy and see you next month!

BnV

TCFO Chapter 1, 2 and 3.

Smut

Grenn View All →

I’m trying to accomplish a lot of things for my personal satisfaction.

6 Comments Leave a comment

  1. Can I just say that this entire website format is SO GOOD! Literally, I just clicked the chapter 1 link on updatenovels and was redirected to your translated website and instantly I fell in love with this design!! Like what- OMIGOD It’s SO PRETTY!! I love it, never seen anything like it lol. This kinda thing is exactly in my tastes! I’ll most definitely enjoy reading on this website lmaooo

    Like

Leave a comment