6 Comments Leave a comment

  1. BITCH!!!🤬🤬🤬🤬U fuckin’ lie!!!😡😡🤬🤬what happen to the 6 consecutive chapters!!! U can update the other novel TUD but U can’t update like another of TCFO which U promise U would. I waited like for 2 weeks for the 6 H chapter TCFO but U decided to cancel it and want me to wait until next Month. Fine then, I tweet all my friends about ur stupid website. Let see if anyone well read ur translation ever again.🤬🤬🤬🤬

    Like

  2. Oh wow. I’ve never seen such a toxic comment. Ignore that person. Thank you for kindly translating this for us, and know that many others do appreciate the translations, which are quite good and are always a pleasure to read. Don’t give those atrocious haters even a glimpse of attention, because that’s all they ever want, as their own lives are clearly missing any type of fulfillment unless they can insult other perfectly normal people.

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a comment